Our Team

Al Yeckel


Partner

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4001

Email: Albert.Yeckel@icg-llc.com

Mark Singleton


Partner

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4003

Email: Mark.Singleton@icg-llc.com

Mark Mraz


Partner

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4002

Email: Mark.Mraz@icg-llc.com

Melissa Adams


Agent

2531 Tiller Lane Suite B

Columbus, OH 43231

Cell: 614-989-4812 Text / Call

Service: 800-566-8780

Email:  Melissa.Adams@icg-llc.com

Ginny Barna


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055
Cell: 216-559-6162

Email:  ginny.barna@icg-llc.com

Dan Briggs


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4011

Email:  Dan.Briggs@icg-llc.com

Matt Briggs


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4012

Email:  Dan.Briggs@icg-llc.com

Lisa Bumgardner


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x6004

Email:  Lisa.Bumgardner@icg-llc.com

Fady Chaccour


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055

Email:  Fady.Chaccour@icg-llc.com

Tony Chillemi


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4025

Email:  Tony.Chillemi@icg-llc.com

Brian Flaherty


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4012
Cell: 614.580.9755
Fax: 614.474.5635

Email:  Brian.Flaherty@icg-llc.com

Dan Flaherty 


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4008

Email:  Dan.Flaherty@icg-llc.com

Art Hill


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055

Email:  Art.Hill@icg-llc.com

Ben Jacoby 


Agent

2531 Tiller Lane Suite B

Columbus, OH   43231

Phone:   614.895.9400
Cell: 419-410-6639
Fax: 614.474.5635
Service: 800-566-8780

Email:  Ben.Jacoby@icg-llc.com

Richard Janus


CPCU – Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x5050

Email:  Richard.Janus@icg-llc.com

Amy Kalal


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x5051

Email:  Amy.Kalal@icg-llc.com

Chris McDade


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4010

Email: Chris.McDade@icg-llc.com

Dave Myer


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH  44116

Phone:  440-356-2055 x 4029

Email:  Dave.Myer@icg-llc.com

Jonathon Myer


Agent

4032 E. Rancho Del Oro Dr

Cave Creek, AZ  85331

Phone:  480-508-4467

Email:  Jon.Myer@icg-llc.com

Mickey Nichols


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4013

Email: Mickey.Nichols@icg-llc.com

Myles J. Seidel 


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4032

Email:  Myles.Seidel@icg-llc.com

Mike Sekerak 


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4028

Email: Mike.Sekerak@icg-llc.com

Brian Singleton


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH  44116

Phone:  440-356-2055 x 4040

Email:  Brian.Singleton@icg-llc.com

Kevin Singleton


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4003

Email: Kevin.Singleton@icg-llc.com

Tim Stanton


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4024

Email:  Tim.Stanton@icg-llc.com

Brian Sworan


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4017

Email: Brian.Sworan@icg-llc.com

Diane M. Vizzo


CPCU-Agent

1201 Boston Post Road

Westbrook, CT  06498

Phone:  860-339-5534
Fax:  860-339-5659

Email:  dmvizzo@att.net

Scott Webber


Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4031

Email: Scott.Webber@icg-llc.com

Diane Yettke


CISR, AAI, CIC – Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4018

Email: Diane.Yettke@icg-llc.com

Frank Zibert


CLCS – Agent

20180 Center Ridge Road

Rocky River, OH 44116

Phone: 440-356-2055 x4033

Email: Frank.Zibert@icg-llc.com

Our Staff

Customer Service Representatives

Lisa Bumgardner


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 6004

lisa.bumgardner@icg-llc.com

Gisele DePiero


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4027

gisele.depiero@icg-llc.com

Melissa DiCarro


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4015

melissa.dicarro@icg-llc.com

Linda Evans, CISR 


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4007

linda.evans@icg-llc.com

Jacob Gallaugher


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4006

jacob.gallaugher@icg-llc.com

Sandi Kesterke


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4030

sandi.kesterke@icg-llc.com

Patty Knilans


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4009

patty.knilans@icg-llc.com

Chris Maxwell


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4005

chris.maxwell@icg-llc.com

Jodi Pollack


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4004

jodi.pollack@icg-llc.com

Patty Roach


Phone: 440-356-2055

Extension: 4016

patty.roach@icg-llc.com

Why is it better to use an independent insurance agent?

Contact Us below and we will be back to you shortly.